Staff Directory



2018-2019

ELK RIDGE ELEMENTARY STAFF 


OFFICE

Mrs. Ellenwood        Principal       360-829-5915     cellenwood@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Cutright Office 
Manager  
360-829-5915 kcutright@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Panek Secretary 360-829-5914 lpanek@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Malloque Nurse 360-829-5919 amalloque@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Sellers Psych 360-829-5952 dsellers@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Andrus Counselor 360-829-5917 jandrus@whiteriver.wednet.edu


TEACHERS

Miss Nelson PS/EK rnelson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Axelson FDK aaxelson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. DeAugustine FDK hdeaugustine@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Ms. Hagglund FDK ehagglund@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Boswell 1st grade cboswell@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Huffman 1st grade jhuffman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Joyce 1st grade jjoyce@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Miss Kay 2nd grade nkay@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Lee 2nd grade hlee@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Stone 2nd grade sstone@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Lee 2nd grade hlee@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Killingsworth 3rd grade mkillingsworth@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Thompson 3rd grade sathompson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Wheeler 3rd grade cwheeler@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Allpress 4th grade aallpress@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Miss Johnson 4th grade mjohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Rucker 4th grade srucker@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Dixon  5th grade jdixon@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Simonson 5th grade msimonson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Williams 5th grade swilliams@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Haubrich LID sdhaubrich@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Miss Lykken LID alykken@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Young LID myoung@whiteriver.wednet.edu


SPECIALIST

Mrs. Alvarado Speech galvarado@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Erickson Resource Room kerickson@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mrs. Nehser Tech/Library snehser@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Shol Music rshol@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Robbins Music mrobbins@whiteriver.wednet.edu



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.