Staff Directory



2017-2018

ELK RIDGE ELEMENTARY STAFF 


OFFICE

Mrs. Ellenwood        Principal       360-829-5915     cellenwood@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Teifke Office 
Manager  
360-829-5915 cteifke@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Cutright Secretary 360-829-5914 kcutright@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Wyland Nurse 360-829-5919 mwyland@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Sellers Psych 360-829-5952 dsellers@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Andrus Counselor 360-829-5917 jandrus@whiteriver.wednet.edu


TEACHERS

Mrs. Allpress 4th grade          aallpress@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Boswell 1st grade cboswell@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. DeAugustine FDK hdeaugustine@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Ms. Hagglund FDK ehagglund@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Huffman 5th grade hhuffman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Huffman 1st grade jhuffman@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Jirava 3rd grade jjirava@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Johnson 4th grade mjohnson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Joyce 1st grade jjoyce@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Kay 2nd grade nkay@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Lee 2nd grade hlee@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Lykken LID alykken@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Markey LID cmarkey@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Nelson PS/EK rnelson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Ms. Rucker 4th grade srucker@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Simonson 5th grade msimonson@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Miss Spencer FDK rspencer@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Stone 2nd grade sstone@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Wheeler 3rd grade cwheeler@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mr. Young LID myoung@whiteriver.wednet.edu


SPECIALIST

Mrs. Alvarado Speech galvarado@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Erickson Resource Room kerickson@whiteriver.wednet.edu 
Mrs. Nehser Tech/Library snehser@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Robbins PE mrobbins@whiteriver.wednet.edu
Mrs. Wheeler Music kwheeler@whiteriver.wednet.edu